2021

ARFID for Dietitians: A Responsive Feeding Therapy Approach

Starts on
Sun,  Jan 10 at 1:00 AM
Ends on
Sun,  Feb 7 at 5:00 AM
RSVP by
Fri,  Oct 23 at 12:00 AM
Venue
https://edrdpro1.teachable.com/p/arfid-for-dietitians-a-responsive-feeding-therapy-approach//
Contact
info@edrdpro.com

Time : 9 AM Pacific – 1 PM Pacific (12 PM – 4 PM Eastern)
Website : https://edrdpro1.teachable.com/p/arfid-for-dietitians-a-responsive-feeding-therapy-approach//

Join dietitians from around the globe for this 3-part virtual workshop! You’ll learn from five experts in eating and feeding disorders on the complexities of selective and avoidant eating, with an emphasis on Avoidant/Restrictive Food Intake Disorder (ARFID). Along with a thorough exploration of ARFID etiology, subtypes, and treatment and Responsive Feeding Therapy (RFT), this 12-hour workshop-style series includes panels and Q&As for learning how to best support those with avoidant/selective eating across the lifespan.

3 half-day, live, online workshops presented via Zoom

(spaced out every 2-weeks, on Saturday):

Saturday, January 9th, 2021
Saturday, January 23rd, 2021
Saturday, February 6th, 2021

Time: 9 AM Pacific – 1 PM Pacific
(1 AM – 5 AM Singapore Time)

All materials and video replays will be provided to attendees to complete the course at your own pace.


Early Bird Registration ends 23/10/2020.

REGISTER FOR EVENT

Disclaimer

As this is not a SNDA event, we kindly like you to register with the relevant organiser.

Afterwhich, let us know of the event you attended through CE Submission. We are continuing our best to bring more SNDA related events.